Customer Reviews

With more than 10 years of experience we're well positioned to get feedback about our reputation, service and the double glazing industry, and to address it and steer our company towards the ultimate goal of 100% customer satisfaction.
Recently, we found that 97% of our customers love the job we did for them and would recommend us to friends and family.

There’s never time for complacency, but these quotes from our customers are a great reminder of the quality work our design and fitting teams do right across the Midlands.

“Can you thank Dane and helpers for working in such atrocious conditions – they did a fantastic job”

Mr Lomas

“Dane and the team, thank you so much. I am so pleased with the windows. The speed in which they were done, the politeness and expertise. They have made all the difference to my new home now.

Take care and thank you  once again. Also Trudi in the office for all the help with the contracts”

Best regards

Jackie

“Dane and the guys came round on Wednesday and all is done We’ve been really happy with the whole process and love the new windows”

Mr Tate and Mrs Gorman

“I would like to say that, from start to finish, I received nothing but the best and most courteous service from everyone who dealt with my project. When Dane initially came over to discuss my options, his product knowledge was excellent and his style wasn’t pushy. He listened to what I was looking to achieve and accommodated my thoughts accordingly. Tyler then provided me with suitable quotations and was extremely patient as I agonised over different colour schemes.

Once I had finally settled on my preferred option, placing my order was a simple affair and I was kept abreast thereafter on the delivery/installation timescales. When installation day came, Ash had organised the guys well and they arrived first thing in the morning as arranged.

All of the fitters were polite and careful around the property, ensuring dust sheets were placed everywhere and all the residual bit and pieces were cleared up afterwards. Special thanks go to Terry, whose attention to detail and workmanship were superb and, consequently, I am delighted with the finished result!

Finally, I would like to wish you well with your move into your new showroom and I’m sure, if you continue to provide such excellent value-for-money as you did for me, Evesham Glass & Glazing will go from strength to strength”

Mr Lloyd-Wright

“We are extremely pleased with the windows, the way they were installed and the finished article. Excellent!!

Thanks for your quotes – very prompt!!”

Mr Swift

Happy customers

Are You Interested In a Free Quote?

Evesham Glass and Glazing
4.8
Based on 25 reviews
powered by Facebook
George Peter
George Peter
2020-03-22T19:41:50+0000
Excellent service. Really helpful and friendly staff.
Gaynor-jade Mcmullen
Gaynor-jade Mcmullen
2020-03-22T15:01:10+0000
Recently used Evesham Glass and Glazing after hearing lots off good reports. Couldn't fault them one bit, good all... round service! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!read more
Natalie Davis
Natalie Davis
2020-03-21T22:06:01+0000
Great job done on my windows. definitely recommend.
Stefan Greenway
Stefan Greenway
2020-03-21T21:57:16+0000
I originally used this company around 2 years ago to do some glazing within a retail establishment in Worcester and... have used them since for another project within the midlands. Could not recommend the professionalism of the fitters that came out and the customer service that I received before, during and after installation. Thank you so much for always giving me the best service. Highly recommendread more
Jen Yelsrennik
Jen Yelsrennik
2020-03-21T21:19:34+0000
5 star service from start to perfect finish, the friendly efficient office promised me their premium team and that's... certainly what I got, polite, professional and filled me with confidence after a very disappointing job from another company. Highly recommendread more
Stuart Bearcroft
Stuart Bearcroft
2020-03-21T19:19:22+0000
The team at Evesham glass and glazing have been exceptional with myself and my partner. Going the extra mile every... time. Our entire house has been supplied by them and we are over the moon with the result. Cheers guys.read more
Scott Alexander Shuard
Scott Alexander Shuard
2020-03-21T18:05:59+0000
A brilliant company, Scott fitted a door for me and was very professional and did a great job. Highly recommend this... company, couldn't be happier. 👍read more
James Caine
James Caine
2020-03-21T17:53:39+0000
Really professional and knowledgeable, highly recommended.
Nigel Taylor
Nigel Taylor
2020-03-21T17:44:57+0000
Brilliant prompt and very friendly great service quality products at very competitive prices couldn’t be happier with... our windows and patio door. Thanks so much.read more
Angela Parmenter
Angela Parmenter
2020-03-21T17:44:26+0000
this company iv used for many years,and the service only gets better
Ryan Harris
Ryan Harris
2020-03-21T17:35:42+0000
Great company, not long moved into our house and had all new windows fitted. Polite, friendly and very organised...... would certainly recommendread more
Ashley Padfield
Ashley Padfield
2020-03-21T16:53:01+0000
Billiant job done by dane and his team fitting 2 doors and a conservatory.
Jack Shemwell
Jack Shemwell
2020-03-21T15:36:23+0000
we had a problem with our front door and we called Evesham glass and glazing, even though they hadn't fitted it they... helped a lot and booked us in for one of the fitters to come round and rectify the problem. Would 100% recommend, friendly, polite and very helpful.read more
Anna Cox
Anna Cox
2019-10-16T16:38:18+0000
Very pleased with my new front door, service was excellent speedy, and professional. Left no mess, very tidy!! Would... definitely recommend!!! Mrs Coxread more
Marion Ducie
Marion Ducie
2019-07-09T15:23:52+0000
My husband Phil bought a window from Evesham Glass & Glazing for our kitchen. The staff were very helpful & advised... Phil how to measure everything. The window fitted perfectly & was very good quality. We will go back when we start our next project. Thank you.read more
Amelia Hemmings
Amelia Hemmings
2019-07-06T17:10:15+0000
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Tracey Hodgkins
Tracey Hodgkins
2019-05-15T18:49:32+0000
Very knowledgeable, excellent service and long last products .
Lisa Ludlow
Lisa Ludlow
2019-04-03T13:43:56+0000
Had some new windows and they look great. I will be back for more. Excellent value for money.
Amy Terrys-Driving
Amy Terrys-Driving
2018-01-21T22:32:16+0000
Extremely pleased with the results. Dane and his team went above and beyond to ensure a smooth and easy process. The... fitters were amazing and knew exactly what they were doing, they were super speedy but the fit is perfect. They were also SUPER SUPER tidy which was amazing! Unfortunately one of the panes had been damaged in transit and the team were brilliant about getting it sorted asap (our fit was the week before Christmas!) We would 100% recommend them to anyone and everyone, amazing quality at a great price. Thanks again guys!read more
Scott 'Brownie' Batchelor
Scott 'Brownie' Batchelor
2018-01-21T22:27:33+0000
Imo Higson
Imo Higson
2017-10-17T17:59:07+0000
Window looked like new after glass had been fixed would never had guessed it had been smashed, would like to thank Dane... and the other members of staff that came out and repaired the glass Will defiantly be recommending this company to both friends and familyread more
Tony Wood
Tony Wood
2017-10-09T19:04:57+0000
We bought a new front door from Evesham Glass and Glazing. Dane and Ashley were very helpful in helping us choose the... right door and colour. The door was expertly fitted within a short time from ordering. We had a very small problem with the locking mechanism being out of alignment. Within an hour from phoning Dane arrived to make the necessary tweaks. Brilliant service, excellent quality products and very good value.read more
Ashley Padfield
Ashley Padfield
2017-09-01T17:28:02+0000
Steven Blake
Steven Blake
2017-04-05T17:49:08+0000
We had Dane and Dan fit our new double glazed windows and French door.they provided us with first class fitting and... workmanship from start to finish.we would have no problem in recommending this company. Very pleased.read more
Patrick Ring
Patrick Ring
2017-02-17T22:00:30+0000
Installation of electric roller door for double garage. Quality workmanship, first class service. No hesitation in... recommending this business. I have had them back for other minor works. Cannot praise them enough.read more
Paul Chadwick
Paul Chadwick
2017-02-17T20:25:10+0000
Fantastic customer service - quite above and beyond.
Vicki Spring
Vicki Spring
2016-09-30T19:53:25+0000
I broke my window and Evesham glass and glazing came out the very next day measured me up and orders my glass and... fitted it the day after. Cannot thank them enough. Brilliant value you money and very professional. Highly recommended.read more
Tom Marshall
Tom Marshall
2016-07-22T21:23:40+0000
Dane and his team has done numerous jobs at our house including: Front door Back door with side pane of glass Extension... to the rear of the property which has transformed our house. He was very clear, straight talking and offered great advice, brilliant communication throughout and we ended up with a top notch job every time, all done with an unbeatable price. Many thanks Evesham glass and glazingread more
Matthew Satterley
Matthew Satterley
2016-03-13T20:20:14+0000
We had our windows done in January, 13 windows, composite front door, bay window, French patio doors and a stable door... in the kitchen. Absolute top job, Dan our window fitter did everything he could on the job to ensure a great finish and cleaned up after etc. Would highly recommend.read more
Sam James
Sam James
2015-06-30T09:04:15+0000
Dane fitted a new front door on my property. It looks very smart and his customer service was top class. Keep up the... good work!read more
Rose Rowland
Rose Rowland
2015-04-05T10:09:53+0000
Next Reviews